Term Dates

brand icon

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

(Monday 2nd September is an INSET DAY.  The Centre is closed to students).

 

The Centre re-opens to students on Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

 

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

 

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

(Monday 6th January, Friday 14th February and Friday 3rd April are INSET DAYS.  The Centre is closed to students).

 

The Centre re-opens to students on Tuesday 7th January 2020.

 

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

 

(Friday 26th June and Monday 20th July are INSET DAYS.  The Centre is closed to students).

 

May Day Bank Holdiay: Friday 8th May 2020

 

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

color bar